News:

    HOME >   >  About

    Aosman, founded in 2001, adhere to the spirit of innovation to create the world famous brand. After more than 10 years of development, the Australian team has reached more than 2000 people, terminal outlets have been all over the country, and a number of world-renowned brands have established an important strategic partnership, for many years to maintain a sound momentum of development, has won the top ten Chinese sanitary brands ... and other honors, fruitful.

    There are two major production bases in Guangdong. Products cover Ceramic ware, leisure sanitary ware, bathroom furniture, hardware faucet, bathroom accessories and other sanitary ware field, is a ceramic sanitary ware production kiln, leisure sanitary ware, bathroom furniture production line, hardware product testing line and after-sale service system, such as system management system of national sanitary ware enterprises.

     The Aosmanroom adhering to the "quality, service, innovation"-oriented corporate philosophy, the establishment of the industry-leading research and development center, Innovation and Technology research and development as the guide, and constantly pursue the upgrading of technology and product quality, and the introduction of Australian automatic light structure wide body tunnel kiln, using the European and American advanced three-dimensional casting molding technology for production, with a strong equipment and high-end technology research and development, the Australian fast in the smart bathroom, intelligent toilet, smart home, smart cover Board, Constant temperature shower, water-saving toilet and other fields to establish a technology-leading brand image.

     pioneer in innovative bathroom technology, Australian DSM has been upholding the concept of technological innovation, has independently developed a revolutionary third generation of "seamless, double bright clean glaze," a molding all-in-one toilet, triggering the "evolution of bathroom", sensation of the entire industry, set off a new revolution in the toilet, the industry to build an updated beacon. 2010, the Australian continued the consistent water-saving research and development concept in product design, quality, technology and product packaging, such as the integration of Low-carbon environmental protection concept, after years of research and development personnel to accumulate technology, a comprehensive grasp of the revolutionary Eco-max water-saving Technology, and independent research and development of water consumption of only 3.2L "water-saving toilet", again sensation the entire industry, the perfect interpretation of "water-saving bathroom evolution. In 2017, after many years of technological innovation and accumulation, the Aosmanroom successfully break through the industry technical barriers, research and development of seamless full package toilet and the length of only 636mm of the super short toilet, and again refresh the industry's new technical standards, and then create a new paradigm of "bathroom evolution"!

    in the future, the Aosman will follow the trend of market consumption, user-centric, rapid response, committed to creating a personalized, stylish "custom bathroom" space, so that people enjoy the comfort of custom-made bathroom life, create a custom fashion high quality lifestyle!

    I still customized, I still o Portman!

    about1.png

    Copyright:Kaiping Aosman Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd Hotline:0757-82533236 Consumer Phone:400-012-3228 E-mail:hrm@aosman.cn

    The site has125609187people visit 粤ICP备12057985号 Public Security organ record number:44078302000231 Support:网盛科技 中文版 Sitemap

    Keywords:i尚卫浴·定制空间中国十大卫浴品牌澳斯曼洁具智能盖板智能马桶节水座便器智能卫浴
    卫浴品牌排行铝合金门窗门窗加盟博美洁具郎玛大理石瓷砖千鸟装饰樵陶居陶瓷佛山大理石会议台不锈钢淋浴房不锈钢浴室柜

首页 >  关于澳斯曼  >  关于我们

            澳斯曼卫浴,始创于2001年,坚持创新精神创造世界名牌。经过10多年的发展,澳斯曼团队已达到两千多人,终端网点已经遍布全国各地,并已和多个世界知名品牌建立了重要战略合作伙伴关系,多年保持稳健良好的发展势头,先后获得中国卫浴十大品牌……等荣誉,硕果累累。

            澳斯曼卫浴在广东拥有两大生产基地。产品涵盖陶瓷洁具、休闲洁具、浴室家具、五金龙头、卫浴配件等卫生洁具领域,是一家拥有多条陶瓷洁具生产窑炉、休闲洁具、浴室家具生产线、五金产品检测线和售后服务系统等系统管理体系的民族卫浴企业。

     澳斯曼卫浴秉承“品质、服务、创新”为导向的企业理念,建立行业领先的研发中心,以创新技术研发为先导,不断追求技术升级和产品品质的提升,并引进澳大利亚全自动轻结构宽体隧道窑,采用欧美先进的立体浇注成型工艺进行生产,凭借着强大的设备与高端技术的研发,澳斯曼迅速在智能卫浴、智能马桶、智能家居、智能盖板、恒温花洒、节水座便器等领域树立了技术领先的品牌形象。

            作为创新卫浴技术先驱者,澳斯曼一直秉持着技术创新理念,曾自主研发具有革命性的第三代“无接缝、双晶亮洁釉”一次成型一体座便器,引发“卫浴进化论”,轰动了整个行业,掀起了马桶换代革命风潮,筑起业内新航标。卫浴品牌排行,2010年澳斯曼延续一贯的节水研发理念,在产品设计、品质、技术以及产品包装等方面融入低碳环保理念,经过研发人员多年的技术研发积累,全面掌握了革命性的Eco-Max节水技术,并自主研发出用水量仅为3.2L的“节水马桶”,再次轰动整个行业,完美演绎“节水卫浴进化论”。 在2017年,经过多年技术的创新和积累,澳斯曼卫浴成功突破行业技术壁垒,研发出无缝全包马桶和长度仅为636mm的超短马桶,再次刷新行业技术新标准,再创“卫浴进化论”新典范!

            未来,澳斯曼卫浴将紧跟市场消费趋势,以用户为中心,快速响应,致力为消费者打造出个性、时尚的 “定制卫浴”空间,让人们享受到定制卫浴带来的舒适生活,创造出一种定制时尚的高品质生活方式!

            i尚定制,i尚澳斯曼!

    about1.png

    版权所有:开平市澳斯曼洁具有限公司 服务热线:0757-82533236 消费者服务电话:400-012-3228 E-mail:hrm@aosman.cn

    本站己有125303793人次访问 粤ICP备12057985号 公安机关备案号:44078302000231 技术支持:网盛科技 English 网站地图

    网站关键词:i尚卫浴·定制空间中国十大卫浴品牌澳斯曼洁具智能盖板智能马桶节水座便器智能卫浴
    卫浴品牌排行门窗加盟博美洁具郎玛大理石瓷砖千鸟装饰樵陶居陶瓷佛山大理石会议台不锈钢浴室柜